Paste your Google Webmaster Tools verification code here

Print this Page

contact us

GENERAL INFORMATION IMG_6936
(801) 393-9890

MUSEUMS & GROUP TOURS    
(801) 393-9886 ext. 3

RENTALS & WEDDINGS              
(801) 393-9890

LIBRARY AND ARCHIVES             
(801) 393-1482

VOLUNTEER OPPORTUNITIES    
(801) 393-1481


 

STAFF EMAIL DIRECTORY

Administration:

Executive Director, Elizabeth Sutton, Ph.D.
elizabeth@theunionstation.org

Business Manager, Tracy Ehrig
tracy@theunionstation.org

Development Assistant, Tina Frena, M.A.
tina@theunionstation.org

Museums, Education, and Public Programs:

Museums and Education Manager, Holly Andrew, M.A.
museums@theunionstation.org,

Volunteer and Public Programs Coordinator, Danielle Susi, M.F.A.
volunteers@theunionstation.org

Education Assistant, Jenette Purdy, M.A.
education@theunionstation.org

Collections Assistant, Annie Bommer
collections@theunionstation.org

Gallery Assistant, Danial Larsen
gallery@theunionstation.org

Archivist, Lee Witten
lee@theunionstation.org

Event Rentals:

Events Manager, Chris Ware
christine@theunionstation.org

Events Assistant, Danial Larsen
events@theunionstation.org

Maintenance:

Building Manager, Ame Marona
ame@theunionstation.org

 

 

Permanent link to this article: http://theunionstation.org/contact/